Rd. 4 High Point - Lucas Oil MX Nationals

no rules!

Moderators: bigwave, AirMail, pillow

MXerDW
Posts: 588
Joined: Sun Sep 26, 2004 9:58 pm

Rd. 4 High Point - Lucas Oil MX Nationals

Postby MXerDW » Fri Jun 08, 2012 11:05 am

Image
Image

MX TV Schedule (please check your local TV listings)
LIVE on FUEL TV 10am PT or 1pm ET – 450/250 First Motos
NBCSN 2pm PT or 5pm ET – 450/250 Second Moto tape delayed.


Live Video and Audio should start around 1pm local time.
Allisports Live Webcast

Injury Report: High Point

Saturday practice 5:20am PT or 8:20am ET.
Live Timing & Scoring

High Point Results
High Point Results
MX Series Results
MX Series Results
Archive Results
The Vault RacerX 40 Years of American MX & SX Results

American MX You Tube on-track video content

Track Map:
High Point Track Map: Dynamic View Animation

High Point Track Map: Helmet View Animation

Image

SATURDAY, JUNE 9
7:00am - 2:00pm Will Call
7:45am Mandatory Riders Meeting
7:55am Chapel Service
8:15am - 8:25am WMX Practice- 10 minutes 5 Free/5 Timed
8:30am - 8:45am 450 Class Practice Grp B- 15 minutes 5 Free/10 Timed
8:50am - 9:05am 450 Class Practice Grp A- 15 minutes 5 Free/10 Timed
9:10am - 9:25am 250 Class Practice Grp A- 15 minutes 5 Free/10 Timed
9:30am - 9:45am 250 Class Practice Grp B- 15 minutes 5 Free/10 Timed
9:45am - 10:00am Track Maintenance
10:00am - 10:15am 450 Class Practice Grp B- 15 minutes- Timed
10:20am - 10:35am 450 Class Practice Grp A- 15 minutes- Timed
10:40am - 10:55am 250 Class Practice Grp A- 15 minutes- Timed
11:00am - 11:15am 250 Class Practice Grp B- 15 minutes-Timed
11:20am - 11:30am WMX Practice- 10 minutes Timed
11:35am - 11:50am Track Maintenance
11:50am - 12:00pm 450 Consolation Race
12:05pm - 12:15pm 250 Consolation Race
12:15pm - 12:35pm WMX Moto #1 - 15 Minutes

12:35pm - 1:00pm Intermission/Track Maintenance

12:40pm - 1:00pm OPENING CEREMONIES
1:00pm - 1:10pm 450 Class Site Lap
1:11pm - 1:46pm 450 Class Moto #1 - Live on Fuel
1:46pm - 2:00pm Podium Interviews
2:00pm - 2:10pm 250 Class Site Lap
2:10pm - 2:45pm 250 Class Moto #1 - Live on Fuel
2:45pm - 3:00pm Podium Interviews
3:00pm - 3:10pm WMX Class Site Lap
3:10pm - 3:25pm Women's Class Moto #2 - 15 Minutes
3:25pm - 3:40pm WMX Winners Circle
3:40pm - 4:00pm Intermission/Track Maintenance
4:00pm - 4:10pm 450 Class Site Lap
4:12pm - 4:47pm 450 Class Moto #2 - NBC Sports 1 hour delay
4:47pm - 5:00pm 450 Winners Circle
5:00pm - 5:10pm 250 Class Site Lap
5:12pm - 5:47pm 250 Class Moto #2 - NBC Sports 1 hour delay
5:47pm - 6:00pm 250 Winners Circle
6:00pm - 6:30pm Press Conference
Image

Return to “motoRcross chat:”

Who is online

Registered users: Bing [Bot], Google [Bot]