Rd. 11 Steel City - Lucas Oil MX Nationals

no rules!

Moderators: bigwave, AirMail, pillow

MXerDW
Posts: 588
Joined: Sun Sep 26, 2004 9:58 pm

Rd. 11 Steel City - Lucas Oil MX Nationals

Postby MXerDW » Fri Aug 31, 2012 11:38 am

Image


MX TV Schedule (please check your local TV listings)
LIVE on FUEL TV 10:00am PT or 1:00pm ET – 450/250 First Motos
LIVE on NBCSN 12pm PT or 3pm ET – 450/250 Second Motos


Live Video and Audio starts at 12:45pm local time.
Allisports Live Webcast
Allisports Live Webcast (direct link to player)

Injury Report: Steel City

Saturday practice 5:35am PT or 8:35am ET.
Live Timing & Scoring

Steel City Results
MX Series Results
Allisports MX Series Results
Archive Results
The Vault RacerX 40 Years of American MX & SX Results

American MX You Tube on-track video content

Track Map:
Steel City Track Map: Dynamic View Animation

Image

SATURDAY, SEPTEMBER 1
7:00am - 2:00pm Will Call
7:50am Mandatory Riders Meeting
8:05am Chapel Service
8:30am - 8:45am 450 Class Practice Grp B- 15 minutes 5 Free/10 Timed
8:50am - 9:05am 450 Class Practice Grp A- 15 minutes 5 Free/10 Timed
9:10am - 9:25am 250 Class Practice Grp A- 15 minutes 5 Free/10 Timed
9:30am - 9:45am 250 Class Practice Grp B- 15 minutes 5 Free/10 Timed
9:45am - 10:00am Track Maintenance
10:00am - 10:15am 450 Class Practice Grp B- 15 minutes- Timed
10:20am - 10:35am 450 Class Practice Grp A- 15 minutes- Timed
10:40am - 10:55am 250 Class Practice Grp A- 15 minutes- Timed
11:00am - 11:15am 250 Class Practice Grp B- 15 minutes-Timed
11:15am - 11:40am Track Maintenance
11:40am - 11:50am 450 Consolation Race
11:55am - 12:05pm 250 Consolation Race
12:05pm - 12:50pm Intermission/Track Maintenance

12:40pm - 1:00pm OPENING CEREMONIES
1:00pm - 1:10pm 450 Class Site Lap
1:10pm - 1:45pm 450 Class Moto #1 - Live on Fuel TV
1:45pm - 2:00pm Podium Interviews
2:00pm - 2:10pm 250 Class Site Lap
2:10pm - 2:45pm 250 Class Moto #1 - Live on Fuel TV
2:45pm - 3:00pm Podium Interviews
3:00pm - 3:10pm 450 Class Site Lap
3:10pm - 3:45pm 450 Class Moto #2 - Live on NBC Sports
3:45pm - 4:00pm 450 Winners Circle
4:00pm - 4:10pm 250 Class Site Lap
4:10pm - 4:45pm 250 Class Moto #2 - Live on NBC Sports
4:45pm - 5:00pm 250 Winners Circle
5:35pm - 6:05pm Press Conference
Please note there is no intermission scheduled
Image

Return to “motoRcross chat:”

Who is online

Registered users: Bing [Bot], Google [Bot]