Rd 9 - Talavera de la Reina, Spain MXGP Links

no rules!

Moderators: bigwave, AirMail, pillow

MXerDW
Posts: 588
Joined: Sun Sep 26, 2004 9:58 pm

Rd 9 - Talavera de la Reina, Spain MXGP Links

Postby MXerDW » Fri May 27, 2016 12:49 pm

Image

Live Timing and Scoring
Live Timing and Scoring

Results and Points

MXGP-TV Live Stream

(Pacific Daylight Time)
Sat 28 May, 2016
•02:00 - Free Content Studio Show
•02:45 - LIVE EMX 300 Race 1
•04:15 - LIVE EMX 250 Race 1
•07:00 - LIVE MX2 Qualifying
•07:50 - LIVE MXGP Qualifying
•08:35 - LIVE EMX 125 Race 1
•23:50 - LIVE EMX 300 Race 2

Sun 29 May, 2016
•00:45 - LIVE EMX 125 race 2
•02:25 - LIVE EMX 250 Race 2
•04:00 - LIVE MX2 Race 1
•05:00 - LIVE MXGP Race 1
•07:00 - LIVE MX2 Race 2
•08:00 - LIVE MXGP Race 2

USA TV coverage - CBS Sports Network
Sunday 30 May – MX2 Race 2 – 03.00 am EST (00.00am PST)
Sunday 29 May - MXGP Race 2 - 05.00 pm EST (02:00pm PST)

Image

Saturday:
EMX300 Free/Timed Practice 07:45
EMX250 Free/Timed Practice 08:20
EMX125 Group 1 Free/Timed Practice 08:55
EMX125 Group2 Free/Timed Practice 09:30
MX2 Free Practice 10:15
MXGP Free Practice 10:45
EMX300 Race 1 11:50
EMX125 Last chance Qualifying Race 12:35
EMX250 Race 1 13:20
MX2 Time Practice 14:00
MXGP Time Practice 14:35
MX2 Qualifying Race 16:10
MXGP Qualifying Race 17:00
EMX125Race 1 17:40

Sunday:
EMX300 Race 2 08:55
EMX125 Race 2 09:50
MX2 Warm up 10:30
MXGP Warm up 10:50
EMX250 Race 2 11:30
MX2 Race 1 13:15
MXGP Race 1 14:15
MX2 Race 2 16:10
MXGP Race 2 17:10
Image

Return to “motoRcross chat:”

Who is online

Registered users: Google [Bot]