Rd 6 - Valkenswaard, Netherlands MXGP: Rd 15 - Salt Lake City SX Links

no rules!

Moderators: bigwave, AirMail, pillow

MXerDW
Posts: 565
Joined: Sun Sep 26, 2004 9:58 pm

Rd 6 - Valkenswaard, Netherlands MXGP: Rd 15 - Salt Lake City SX Links

Postby MXerDW » Fri Apr 21, 2017 2:32 pm

Image

Live Timing and Scoring
Live Timing and Scoring

Results and Points

MXGP -TV Studio Show
MXGP-TV Live Stream

(Pacific Time)
Sat 22 Apr, 2017
02:00 - Free Content Studio Show
06:35 - LIVE EMX 125 Race 1
07:15 - LIVE MX2 Qualifying
08:00 - LIVE MXGP Qualifying
08:50 - LIVE EMX 250 Race 1

Sun 23 Apr, 2017
00:40 - LIVE EMX 125 Race 2
02:25 - LIVE EMX 250 Race 2
04:00 - LIVE MX2 Race 1
05:00 - LIVE MXGP Race 1
07:00 - LIVE MX2 Race 2
08:00 - LIVE MXGP Race 2

CBS Sports Network
Sunday 23 April – MX2 Race 2 – 12:00 pm EST (09.00 am PST)
Sunday 23 April – MXGP Race 2 – 01.00 pm EST (10:00 am PST)

Image

Saturday:
EMX125 Group 1 Free/Timed Practice 08:00
EMX125 Group 2 Free/Timed Practice 08:45
EMX250 Group 1 Free/Timed Practice 09:30
EMX250 Group 2 Free/Timed Practice 10:15
MX2 Free Practice 11:45
MXGP Free Practice 12:15
EMX125 Last chance Qualifying Race 13:10
EMX250 Last chance Qualifying Race 13:55
MX2 Time Practice 14:30
MXGP Time Practice 15:00
EMX125 Race 1 15:30
MX2 Qualifying Race 16:25
MXGP Qualifying Race 17:10
EMX250 Race 1 17:55

Sunday:
EMX125 Race 2 09:45
MX2 Warm up 10:25
MXGP Warm up 10:45
EMX250 Race 2 11:30
MX2 Race 1 13:15
MXGP Race 1 14:15
MX2 Race 2 16:10
MXGP Race 2 17:10



Image

RacerX – Injury Report Salt Lake City

Live Timing and Scoring
Mobile Live Timing and Scoring

Qualifying stream: (12:50pm PT or 3:50pm ET)
Supercrosslive Race Day Live
Livestream Supercross Qualifying

Results and Points

Live TV Coverage: TV Schedule
Fox Sports 2 - at 7pm PT or 10pm ET

Live Internet race coverage:
Fox Sports Go App
Watch the Race LIVE HERE (International Link)

Watch: Animated Track Map: Salt Lake City SX

Image
Image
Supercross LIVE Twitter Updates
VitalMX Twitter Updates
RacerX Twitter Updates
PulpMX Twitter Updates
MotoXAddicts Twitter Updates
Image

Return to “motoRcross chat:”

Who is online

Registered users: Baidu [Spider], Bing [Bot]