Rd 12 - Agueda, Portugal MXGP

no rules!

Moderators: bigwave, AirMail, pillow

MXerDW
Posts: 570
Joined: Sun Sep 26, 2004 9:58 pm

Rd 12 - Agueda, Portugal MXGP

Postby MXerDW » Fri Jun 30, 2017 12:03 pm

Image

Live Timing and Scoring
Live Timing and Scoring

Results and Points

MXGP -TV Studio Show
MXGP-TV Live Stream

USA- CANADA -TV times
CBS Sports Network
Sunday 2 July – MX2 Race 2 – 01:00 pm EST (10.00 am PST) Delayed
Sunday 2 July – MXGP Race 2 – 02:00 pm EST (11.00 am PST) Delayed

Saturday:
EMX125 Free/Timed Practice 09:00
EMX150 Free/Timed Practice 09:45
EMX250 Free/Timed Practice 10:30
MX2 Free Practice 11:30
MXGP Free Practice 12:00
EMX150 Race 1 13:30
MX2 Time Practice 14:15
MXGP Time Practice 14:45
EMX125 Race 1 15:25
MX2 Qualifying Race 16:25
MXGP Qualifying Race 17:10
EMX250 Race 1 17:55

Sunday:
EMX150 Race 2 08:45
EMX125 Race 2 09:45
MX2 Warm up 10:25
MXGP Warm up 10:45
EMX250 Race 2 11:30
MX2 Race 1 13:15
MXGP Race 1 14:15
MX2 Race 2 16:10
MXGP Race 2 17:10
Image

Return to “motoRcross chat:”

Who is online

Registered users: Bing [Bot]